I NOSTRI TEA HOUSE

Dove siamo

Abano Terme

Piazza Sacro Cuore, 35

Abano Terme (PD)

T. 049.8630293

abanoterme@peters-teahouse.it

Alessandria

Via San Lorenzo, 45

Alessandria (AL)

T. 0131.264635

alessandria@peters-teahouse.it

Bolzano

Via Argentieri, 9

Bolzano (BZ)

T. 0471.970506

bolzano@peters-teahouse.it

Brescia

Piazza del Mercato, 26

Brescia (BS)

T. 030.5058962

brescia@peters-teahouse.it

Como

via Cinque Giornate, 32

Como (CO)

T. 031.4148311

como@peters-teahouse.it

Cremona

C.so Matteotti, 82/B

Cremona (CR)

T. 0372.801376

cremona@peters-teahouse.it

Firenze

Via dei Fossi, 57/R

Firenze (FI)

T. 055.215913

firenze@peters-teahouse.it

Genova

Via Luccoli, 14/R

Genova (GE)

T. 010.2474133

genova@peters-teahouse.it

Merano

Via delle Corse, 151

Merano (BZ)

T. 0473.210769

merano@peters-teahouse.it

Ortisei

Via Rezia, 77

Ortisei (BZ)

T. 0471.786488

ortisei@peters-teahouse.it

Padova

Via Roma, 124

Padova (PD)

T. 049.8360612

padova@peters-teahouse.it

Pavia

Via Mascheroni, 13

Pavia (PV)

T. 0382.1633980

pavia@peters-teahouse.it

Sulmona

Largo Nunzio F. Faraglia, 2 (vicino P.za Garibaldi)

Sulmona (AQ)

T. 392.6041268

sulmona@peters-teahouse.it

Torino

via Mazzini, 7/G

Torino (TO)

T. 011.5614192

torino@peters-teahouse.it

Trento

Via Garibaldi, 21

Trento (TN)

T. 0461.263056

trento@peters-teahouse.it

Venezia (San Marco)

Calle Bembo, 4645

Venezia (VE)

T. 041.5289776

venezia@peters-teahouse.it

Verona

Via dei Pellicciai, 28

Verona (VR)

T. 045.8034223

verona@peters-teahouse.it

PETER’S TeaHouse Corner

Buggiano

Via Pistoiese, 105/B

Buggiano (PT)

T. 0572.70942

buggiano@peters-teahouse.it

Domagnano

Via XXV Marzo, 17

Domagnano (RSM)

T. 0549.995617

Lugano

Viale Castagnola, 21/G

Lugano (CO)

T. +41(0)91-752 09 09

kuks@kuks.ch

Massa

via Cairoli, 8

Massa (MS)

T. 0585.43728

massa@peters-teahouse.it

Pordenone

Corso Garibaldi, 15 A/B

Pordenone (PN)

T. 0434.1700758

pordenone@peters-teahouse.it

Reggio Emilia

Via Monzermone, 3/A

Reggio Emilia (RE)

T. 0522.454837

pagurocaffe.re@hotmail.it

Varazze

Via Maestri D'Ascia, 11

Varazze (SV)

T. 340.3020959

varazze@peters-teahouse.it

Rivenditori Autorizzati

YouandTea

Via XX Settembre, 50

Bergamo (BG)

T. 035.225190

info@youandtea.eu

Dove siamo

Abano Terme

Piazza Sacro Cuore, 35

Abano Terme (PD)

T. 049.8630293

abanoterme@peters-teahouse.it

Alessandria

Via San Lorenzo, 45

Alessandria (AL)

T. 0131.264635

alessandria@peters-teahouse.it

Bolzano

Via Argentieri, 9

Bolzano (BZ)

T. 0471.970506

bolzano@peters-teahouse.it

Brescia

Piazza del Mercato, 26

Brescia (BS)

T. 030.5058962

brescia@peters-teahouse.it

Como

via Cinque Giornate, 32

Como (CO)

T. 031.4148311

como@peters-teahouse.it

Cremona

C.so Matteotti, 82/B

Cremona (CR)

T. 0372.801376

cremona@peters-teahouse.it

Firenze

Via dei Fossi, 57/R

Firenze (FI)

T. 055.215913

firenze@peters-teahouse.it

Genova

Via Luccoli, 14/R

Genova (GE)

T. 010.2474133

genova@peters-teahouse.it

Merano

Via delle Corse, 151

Merano (BZ)

T. 0473.210769

merano@peters-teahouse.it

Ortisei

Via Rezia, 77

Ortisei (BZ)

T. 0471.786488

ortisei@peters-teahouse.it

Padova

Via Roma, 124

Padova (PD)

T. 049.8360612

padova@peters-teahouse.it

Pavia

Via Mascheroni, 13

Pavia (PV)

T. 0382.1633980

pavia@peters-teahouse.it

Sulmona

Largo Nunzio F. Faraglia, 2 (vicino P.za Garibaldi)

Sulmona (AQ)

T. 392.6041268

sulmona@peters-teahouse.it

Torino

via Mazzini, 7/G

Torino (TO)

T. 011.5614192

torino@peters-teahouse.it

Trento

Via Garibaldi, 21

Trento (TN)

T. 0461.263056

trento@peters-teahouse.it

Venezia (San Marco)

Calle Bembo, 4645

Venezia (VE)

T. 041.5289776

venezia@peters-teahouse.it

Verona

Via dei Pellicciai, 28

Verona (VR)

T. 045.8034223

verona@peters-teahouse.it

PETER’S TeaHouse Corner

Buggiano

Via Pistoiese, 105/B

Buggiano (PT)

T. 0572.70942

buggiano@peters-teahouse.it

Domagnano

Via XXV Marzo, 17

Domagnano (RSM)

T. 0549.995617

Lugano

Viale Castagnola, 21/G

Lugano (CO)

T. +41(0)91-752 09 09

kuks@kuks.ch

Massa

via Cairoli, 8

Massa (MS)

T. 0585.43728

massa@peters-teahouse.it

Pordenone

Corso Garibaldi, 15 A/B

Pordenone (PN)

T. 0434.1700758

pordenone@peters-teahouse.it

Reggio Emilia

Via Monzermone, 3/A

Reggio Emilia (RE)

T. 0522.454837

pagurocaffe.re@hotmail.it

Varazze

Via Maestri D'Ascia, 11

Varazze (SV)

T. 340.3020959

varazze@peters-teahouse.it

Rivenditori Autorizzati

YouandTea

Via XX Settembre, 50

Bergamo (BG)

T. 035.225190

info@youandtea.eu