I NOSTRI TEA HOUSE

Dove siamo

Alessandria

Via San Lorenzo, 45

Alessandria (AL)

T. 0131.264635

alessandria@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Bologna

via Ugo Bassi, 10/F

Bologna (BO)

T. 051.9910917

bologna@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Bolzano

Via Argentieri, 9

Bolzano (BZ)

T. 0471.970506

bolzano@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Brescia

Piazza del Mercato, 26

Brescia (BS)

T. 030.5058962

brescia@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Como

via Cinque Giornate, 32

Como (CO)

T. 031.4148311

como@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Cremona

C.so Matteotti, 82/B

Cremona (CR)

T. 0372.801376

cremona@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Firenze

Via dei Fossi, 57/R

Firenze (FI)

T. 055.215913

firenze@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Genova

Via Luccoli, 14/R

Genova (GE)

T. 010.2474133

genova@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Milano

Corso Magenta, 25

Milano (MI)

T.

milano@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Ortisei

Via Rezia, 77

Ortisei (BZ)

T. 0471.786488

ortisei@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Padova

Via Roma, 124

Padova (PD)

T. 049.8360612

padova@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Pavia

Via Mascheroni, 13

Pavia (PV)

T. 0382.1633980

pavia@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Sulmona

Largo Nunzio F. Faraglia, 2 (vicino P.za Garibaldi)

Sulmona (AQ)

T. 371.4333745

sulmona@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Torino

via Mazzini, 7/G

Torino (TO)

T. 011.5614192

torino@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Trento

Via Garibaldi, 21

Trento (TN)

T. 0461.263056

trento@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Trieste

via Dante Alighieri, 2/A

Trieste (TS)

T. 040.2602676

trieste@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Venezia (San Marco)

Calle Bembo, 4645

Venezia (VE)

T. 041.5289776

venezia@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Verona

Via dei Pellicciai, 28

Verona (VR)

T. 045.8034223

verona@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

PETER’S TeaHouse Corner

Domagnano

Via XXV Marzo, 17

Domagnano (RSM)

T. 0549.995617

Pordenone

Corso Garibaldi, 15 A/B

Pordenone (PN)

T. 0434.1700758

pordenone@peters-teahouse.it

Reggio Emilia

Via Monzermone, 3/A

Reggio Emilia (RE)

T. 0522.454837

pagurocaffe.re@hotmail.it

San Miniato

Piazza del Popolo, 20/21

San Miniato (PI)

T. 0571.43801

info@essenzainsanminiato.it

Valdagno

Corso Italia, 16

Valdagno (VI)

T. 0445.1743749

ilcioccolatodimarta@gmail.com

Rivenditori Autorizzati

Da Tè - Sala da Tè solidale

Corso Guercino, 21

Cento (FE)

T. 051.4123884

oltre.tutto16@gmail.com

Diaz19 Caffè Letterario

via Armando Diaz, 19

Salerno (SA)

T. 089.9951556

info@diaz19caffeletterario.it

Oasi Bar - Roma

Via Acqua Donzella, 22/24

Roma (RM)

T. 06.45494389

oasibarsrls@gmail.com

Palazzo Vialdo

Via Nazionale, 981

Torre del Greco (NA)

T. 081.8471624

info@palazzovialdo.it

YouandTea

Via XX Settembre, 50

Bergamo (BG)

T. 035.225190

info@youandtea.eu

Dove siamo

Alessandria

Via San Lorenzo, 45

Alessandria (AL)

T. 0131.264635

alessandria@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Bologna

via Ugo Bassi, 10/F

Bologna (BO)

T. 051.9910917

bologna@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Bolzano

Via Argentieri, 9

Bolzano (BZ)

T. 0471.970506

bolzano@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Brescia

Piazza del Mercato, 26

Brescia (BS)

T. 030.5058962

brescia@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Como

via Cinque Giornate, 32

Como (CO)

T. 031.4148311

como@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Cremona

C.so Matteotti, 82/B

Cremona (CR)

T. 0372.801376

cremona@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Firenze

Via dei Fossi, 57/R

Firenze (FI)

T. 055.215913

firenze@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Genova

Via Luccoli, 14/R

Genova (GE)

T. 010.2474133

genova@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Milano

Corso Magenta, 25

Milano (MI)

T.

milano@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Ortisei

Via Rezia, 77

Ortisei (BZ)

T. 0471.786488

ortisei@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Padova

Via Roma, 124

Padova (PD)

T. 049.8360612

padova@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Pavia

Via Mascheroni, 13

Pavia (PV)

T. 0382.1633980

pavia@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Sulmona

Largo Nunzio F. Faraglia, 2 (vicino P.za Garibaldi)

Sulmona (AQ)

T. 371.4333745

sulmona@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Torino

via Mazzini, 7/G

Torino (TO)

T. 011.5614192

torino@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Trento

Via Garibaldi, 21

Trento (TN)

T. 0461.263056

trento@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Trieste

via Dante Alighieri, 2/A

Trieste (TS)

T. 040.2602676

trieste@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Venezia (San Marco)

Calle Bembo, 4645

Venezia (VE)

T. 041.5289776

venezia@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

Verona

Via dei Pellicciai, 28

Verona (VR)

T. 045.8034223

verona@peters-teahouse.it

Scopri di più

PETER’S TeaHouse Corner

Domagnano

Via XXV Marzo, 17

Domagnano (RSM)

T. 0549.995617

Pordenone

Corso Garibaldi, 15 A/B

Pordenone (PN)

T. 0434.1700758

pordenone@peters-teahouse.it

Reggio Emilia

Via Monzermone, 3/A

Reggio Emilia (RE)

T. 0522.454837

pagurocaffe.re@hotmail.it

San Miniato

Piazza del Popolo, 20/21

San Miniato (PI)

T. 0571.43801

info@essenzainsanminiato.it

Valdagno

Corso Italia, 16

Valdagno (VI)

T. 0445.1743749

ilcioccolatodimarta@gmail.com

Rivenditori Autorizzati

Da Tè - Sala da Tè solidale

Corso Guercino, 21

Cento (FE)

T. 051.4123884

oltre.tutto16@gmail.com

Diaz19 Caffè Letterario

via Armando Diaz, 19

Salerno (SA)

T. 089.9951556

info@diaz19caffeletterario.it

Oasi Bar - Roma

Via Acqua Donzella, 22/24

Roma (RM)

T. 06.45494389

oasibarsrls@gmail.com

Palazzo Vialdo

Via Nazionale, 981

Torre del Greco (NA)

T. 081.8471624

info@palazzovialdo.it

YouandTea

Via XX Settembre, 50

Bergamo (BG)

T. 035.225190

info@youandtea.eu